Knights are delighted to be helping our community to ‘Bounce Back to Basketball’ with holiday camps at our Twickenham venue this summer.

Our ‘Get Ready’ camps are for secondary-school aged players of all abilities to help them prepare for their return to competitive play for their school, club or beyond.

  • Re-develop fitness & basketball skills
  • A focus on teamwork, social interaction & problem-solving
  • Indoor & outdoor ‘physically-distanced’ drills, skills & games
  • Age/ability ‘bubbles’ of a maximum of 15 children for the full week
  • Just 30 spaces per week

School Years: 7-12

Venue: Waldegrave School, Fifth Cross Rd, Twickenham, TW2 5LH

DATES:

Week 1 – Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July

Week 2 – Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July

Week 3 – Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August

Week 4 – Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August

Week 5 – Monday 17th August – Wednesday 19th August (3-days only)

Week 6 – Monday 24th August – Friday 28th August

BOOK HERE

Time: 3:45-7.15pm (staggered drop-off and collection times)

Cost: £119 for 5 days (best value)

          £109 for 4 days

          £89 for 3 days

How are Knights keeping our players & staff safe?

  • Health screening on arrival by a dedicated screening officer
  • Limited capacity with children grouped into age/ability ‘bubbles’ of 15 children max
  • Indoor & outdoor ‘physically-distanced’ activities
  • Regular cleaning of toilets and high-use areas/equipment
  • staggered drop-off: 3.45-4.15pm
  • staggered collection time: 6.45-7.15pm

Further info: Office@knightsbasketball.co.uk

BOOK HERE